Strawberries and Flowers!

Most people have Strawberries and cream, but beggars can't be choosers ;-) my brother-in-law grew these and dropped them off for us to enjoy, and we will!
It's Friday with a long weekend for many of us, I hope you have a great weekend!!!
I just noticed my thumbnail for a year ago today, with 3 of my work colleagues, Arrietty, Grey-ham, Danielle!

I want to thank you all for remembering that I have had a problem with my foot, Plantar Fasciitis, well I have rested as much as I can this last week, and as it's a long weekend and then I have an annual leave day on Tuesday I will need to go back to work on Wednesday, I do feel rested, but my foot is still concerning me as if I stand for any length of time, it hurts, and my job requires a lot of walking all over the hospital sometimes several times during my working time, so all I can do is wait and see and keep praying that I will manage to do my job and therefore keep my job too ;-]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.