An Easter Yarnbombing!

The final day of our mini-break to Bedford with our daughter and granddaughters.

After a leisurely breakfast we went to visit Mrs madwill’s mum again - at her flat in Wixams. We spent the morning with her, and Mrs madwill’s sister joined us towards lunchtime.

I spotted this fabulous post box topper in the entrance hall of the apartment complex.

I have spent the afternoon bouncing along in the back seat of our car whilst our daughter took over chauffeuring duties from Mrs madwill. I have been trying to catch up on blip comments..apologies for any typos etc….trying to balance my iPad on my knees and type is not so easy!

We should be back at our daughter’s house in Doncaster by teatime and then we have to get home from there - another 30 minutes or so. I am hoping I left some beer in our fridge…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.