Through a lens darkly

By oojeyboojey

Crabs a-crabbing

I just popped outside in the changeable weather to snap some crabs busily crabbing about. Biosciences are having an outreach event, trying to get school children enthused about Biology, and apparently the way to do that is to have tanks of crabs on display.

My fellow blipper Tinford hates crabs, and since he's been skiving from Blipland I have no qualms about showing these to him. It's for your own good, Tinny. Just start blipping again and the bullying will stop.

In other news: bank holiday weekend is coming up! Yays. Tonight is a DVD night, also yays. Simon's birthday is on Sunday, triple yays. All the yays!

Edit to add: OMIGOD lookit, lookit! I finally have the little year-ago-today thumbnail in the bottom right hand corner of the blip! Wow. It's nice to see that stuff can make me excited even though I'm still peeved with the changes to blipland.

I've made an account for you to log in with in order to view my journal: pimpmyblip@live.co.uk the password is: password

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.