Matching

I realised when we were sat at the vets tonight that Bailey and I were 'dressed' in the same colours today. His diabetes check up was a bit confusing tonight with a bit more weight lost but his lowest blood glucose count since he was diagnosed. Next week's appointment is with the vet so a proper review and blood test might confirm if we are getting there. Home for a hair appointment and Bailey was as pleased to see my lovely hairdresser as ever.  

He'd had some time on his own today and a visit from his dog walker as I was in work, supporting a member of staff who was in with Y11s and Y13s but making good use of the time to fettle my office. A shredding bag filled and surfaces cleared. I need to try and keep on top of it once we are back as it does make for a clearer head. I sorted my calendar for Term 5 as well and did a tour with a new student and their family. A couple of things to be done before we are back on Tuesday but nothing too taxing. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.