Sunshine and showers

A day of sunshine, showers (some heavy) and hail stones.  Mr and Mrs Robin still have their nest so the fence must be giving it protection.  We are on a regime of putting the cats out the front of house only and so far Claude has been very good and coming to the front door when he wants to come back in.  It might not be so good when the baby birds hatch but we will see.
 
Work was busy, I got a few bits done but always more to do and I have permie stuff to sort out (which I have not started yet). 
 
The older lady down the road came round this afternoon shouting at me.  Her son had been in touch and obviously told her I had raised concerns with him in respect of some recent incidents.  She was very unhappy that I had been talking to him behind her back, which I do understand.  However, it has caused me concern and I cannot carry on going around as much and wanted him to be aware.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.