Our New Garden Friends

Purchased yesterday at Batsford, and now in temporary positions in the garden. They are quite small so we have to work out the best place for them to go. I didn't think I would be blipping them so soon, but it's been a quiet (and wet) day.

I have at least taught myself how to make a triptych from one image, and now know a few more menu options in Photoshop.

Cheekily tagging this for Flower Friday - the grubby primroses are featured again.

In other news the Sainsbury's delivery was almost late, just one minute inside the delivery window. Big hold ups at the A40 roundabout apparently with 1 mile queues in all directions.

One year ago:
Three Candles
So, a whole year since the Gigaclear presentation promised amazing broadband for Northleach. Not a lot seems to have happened, though I think a cabinet has been installed across the road from our small estate. Maybe there hasn't been enough interest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.