Azalea

Hooray! Today after a bit of a wait our new dishwasher was fitted. The old one packed up a couple of weeks back and should have been fitted much sooner. Unfortunately it went missing between the wholesaler and our supplier so it's great to say goodbye to all the washing up!

I don't know if you've been watching 'Blue Lights' a police drama set in Northern Ireland. We finished it last night and I have to say it's been the best police drama I've seen for a long time. I think it was the character detail that excelled, helped by some very good writing.

It's been a very wet day and only dried up well into the afternoon. I chose to take a photo of the beautifully coloured azalea that grows in a raised bed in the garden. The acer leaves have only recently come out and haven't fully developed. The raindrops could have done with a bit of sun to make them sparkle but there's none of that today. Flower Friday's hosted by BikerBear, thanks Anni.

Thank you for everything on yesterday's rape flower landscape. I'm pleased you liked it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.