Forgotten

I've made small pork pies today - some with hot water crust, some with standard short crust. I'll be taking them to the pub later for sampling.

My buyers have seen the survey report and haven't pulled out of the purchase, which is fabulous. However, they want to move on the 15th June which isn't quite so thrilling. I'm smack bang in the middle of writing this book so I could do without having to pack/clear out etc. However, I'll get it done if I have to.

I was moving some paperwork and found this apple underneath. I love how wrinkly it is.

Also took some lovely ones of the bluebells from this blip which are now fully open and simply beautiful. I'll put them on Flickr later.

Now please excuse me whilst I go off and have a bit of a panic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.