J0shua

By J0shua

Its time

Vivid has finally started. Months of work and preparation and finally d-day arrives and so does the rain. But that didn't stop the show or crowds. People crowded various parts of the Sydney CBD to witness, watch, participate and wonder at this show of lights. I'm sure I will bore everybody with Vivid blips over the coming weeks, but I will show some restraint some days and blip.... ummm ... something....flowers - no, selfies - no, my pets - don't have any, hmmm yeah I'll find something.

So to todays blip... seems fairly obvious but a cruise ship arrived overnight and had this projection to indicate the festival and there is this bridge in the background, I think its famouse, Luna Park too.

Pee and Zero - Vivid 2013 Sydney

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.