I want to believe..

By Poondash

It's what's on the outside..

I get a lot of free time in the afternoons as Miss Poondash works 'normal' hours unlike me. This means I get to chill with the dogs, mess with photos & go on mini adventures.

I've done most of the museums around (free one anyway), but the thing is they bore the ass of me (hence why I refuse to pay). Done get me wrong they serve a use to some, just not me.
Despite being a Kopite (google it..) I'm not one for history - it's all in the past, although the train museum in York is ace, even though I'm not a train spotter.

One thing I do love about museums though is the buildings themselves. Normally building of heritage like the Liverpool maritime or the MoS&I in Manchester & the more modern additions of this above and the NMS in Edinburgh.

This will never be the best shot of the museum of Liverpool, but I felt like playing/straightening the perspectives of it.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.