Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Old lady party continues

I had some of those horrid creepy masks made for the party , Po handed them out to people whilst I kept the 90 year old party girl amused … then she went into the room to be faced with people wearing these , utterly hideous, it was rather disturbing.

Today Po and I went out for a small adventure whilst the party planners were getting on with stuff , we ended up yo-yoing between Scotland and England visiting coastal places and now Po thinks she has jet lag . It’s possibly the time zone of 0.00006 of a nono second that’s doing her in …

We returned to find some of our other friends arriving which was lovely as I made it all about me and Blipper Di ( that’ll be the bird I did the link for yesterday) had made us some empire biscuits, there was some confusion this evening when I accidentally ate the one meant for Po after eating my own …. Well I didn’t actually eat all of it , I gave it to her with bits missing .
We also went out for fish and chips , sat outside on benches and were watched by malevolent seagulls …

I’m exhausted !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.