Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Peaceful

Nice and peaceful here on the lake today and even the fish were relaxing!  I asked the guy that was here fishing if he'd had any bites and he said he had been here since 7 and nothing.  I am not sure why he was still here myself as it was around 12 or so when I stopped by! 
   Thank you to everyone for the lovely comments on the pictures from Aria's visit yesterday!   It is really nice to have at least one grandchild that is close!    Stephen and I are going to Fuchsia Saturday tomorrow and I have the truck loaded and already bought flowers today!  I just have to show my flower receipt and I am all good! 
    Hope you all have a great weekend and thanks for stopping by all the time!!  My heart just smiles with every heart and star!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.