Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

FLUMPOOL! ?

All thanks to Char that I managed to be part of J-rock Matters not just as an audience but also as a crew!!! Yesterday's concert was one hell of a fun!!! Flumpool and SID's performance was just amazing!!!!!

I am so glad that flumpool is back again for another round of live and this time round, SID came with them!!!! Looking at the responses from the audiences, I reckon the chances of them coming back for a one man show is pretty high!!! *cross fingers*

I really hope to see them come for solo concert! If SPYAIR ever comes to Sg to perform, my life is complete~

Examinations are finally OVEEEER!!!!!! Praying so hard that I can pass all modules! Had a great time with the gals before heading for the concert. So glad to have them around! Time with them are so precious! :D

Gonna start working again soon... Zzz

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.