One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Unfair advantage

Dublin Iris: 'Am I a person?'
Finn (taking a long look at the snail card on my forehead): 'Erm... no'
DI: 'Am I an object?'
F (taking a long look at the snail card on my forehead): 'Erm... no'
DI: 'Am I an animal?'
F (taking a long look at the snail card on my forehead): 'Erm... yes'
DI: 'Ah, ah! Am I.... a pet?'
F (taking a long look at the snail card on my forehead): 'Erm... no'
Mimi: 'Yes he is! Yes he is! Sponge Bob has got one!
F: 'You're like a slug. But with a shell'
DI: 'Am I a snail?'
Finn and Mimi: 'Daddy! You've won again...'

What can I say, they love me, and they love to see me happy when I guess it right...

Although Finnzy-Bob seems to like winning too.
His not-so-subtle peek at his previous card resulted in a victory in three questions only (Am I licked? Am I delicious? Am I an ice-cream?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.