Support

Today our son M. came to help us to screw the universe to the ceiling in Teba's room. We are very grateful for his helping hands!
He had also fun with our tiny puppy. I'm curious if he will be able to carry Caspar when he is grown up (Caspar that is)

It was a rather emotional day for me. One year ago my soulmate Omo had to go over the rainbow bridge and I still miss him a lot. I'm so grateful that he was a part of my life for 13 years. You can't imagine how often I read your lovely and comforting comments from my blip. It is always a comfort to read how much he was loved.
Today, when I got sad, Caspar came to comfort me. He is such a sweetheart, too. Okay, sometimes the situation escalated a bit (second extra). You can't be sad with a Caspar near you! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.