Library - Chapter 3

This is the final picture from Liverpool Central Library this week - although I have a feeling I'll blip some more from there in the coming months!

This shows the glass dome atop the building (which you can see from the ground floor in Monday's blip). There's a viewing platform outside the dome with great views across the city and handy benches on which to sit and eat a sandwich, which I did on Monday but didn't today as it was very blustery!

I'm off to Norfolk tomorrow for the weekend so I'm afraid I'll continue to be rather quiet for a few more days... I'm doing my best to keep up with you all though!

Have a great weekend everyone and Happy Birthday to Bob Dylan who's 72 today! Here's a video of him mingling with the good people of Camden Town!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.