Dandy

Its been a smashing day weather wise, sadly I haven't spent much of it outside.
I prepared some images for a competition, that didn't take long but loading them up to their webside did.  I tried five times and everytime jot.form sent a message saying "site unavailable".  In the end I resized the images further and bingo they loaded.  
Doug mowed our neighbours lawns this afternoon, last week he had surgery on his foot and his wife not comfortable using their ride-on.  He then did out lawns as well. With the continuing warm weather the grass continues to grow.   
Another neighbour dropped off a load of wood, so we have that to stack tomorrow.
I sat on the lawn and zoomed in to 600mm to photograph this seed head out in the paddock.  The Sony doesn't do a too bad a job.

My grateful thanks for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts given on my two previous blips.  They are appreciated.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.