Box full of puppies

Before we headed to the airport, we had some time to visit my offer brother‘s house, and of course to go and cuddle these 4 week old puppies. They were so incredibly cute, what fun. They also have a new rescue Kitten, Basil, who was living on a roundabout. He is absolutely gorgeous and think he’s one of the pups too!
Anyway, this marks my 5 years blipping, so 2 puppies per year, a good size litter, no we didn't take any in our pockets, but it was so tempting.
I have been with blip a lot longer, but have few gaps in the last 3 years. I really wish I could be a little bit more up to date, I'm often running a few days behind. I do take the photo everyday though.
Well, lovely to be part of this engaging community, and I will keep going, no matter how much my job is starting to encroach on my leisure time. Thank you all for your encouragement and comments, you are a lovely lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.