Thank You

Gosh thank you, over and over.
Completely missed the notification that l had a special blip day yesterday so what a lovely surprise to see your overwhelming response.
( l felt a bit like Sally Field and her Oscar acceptance speech- sorry if that means nothing to you).
Think (but not confident ) l have acknowledged everyone for their good wishes, stars and hearts but if by chance l have …thank you x
What a community ❤️

Had a busy weekend, here there and everywhere, cinema on Friday: My Sailor, My Love, what a gem.
Yesterday , over at Skipton then another six bus day taking in North Yorkshire and Lancashire to visit Bounday Mills at Colne.
Today a walk round the Tarn a couple of times where the model boat club were holding races.
Then a roast dinner at my local.
Elaine here until tomorrow .
Then back to my routine which has been a bit askew for the past few weeks due to all sorts of reasons, mainly my hip flexor wasn’t happy , hope lots of rest has put me back on track.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.