Oh, such hellebores!

... with a touch of blue grape hyacinth!

What a whinger I'm becoming! I can't remember when I last felt this ill for this long. Spent most of the day horizontal, each time I stood up going faint and dizzy, except for once when I had another migraine aura. Again, thankfully, it didn't develop into a headache, thanks to Migraleve. The cough continues to force itself on me, till my throat grows sore. This plague will be two weeks old tomorrow - but it feels longer. 

So, here's another photo snapped through the window. Mr PP nobly cut the grass again. I slept a fair bit.  I know I shoudn't moan, but it isn't half going on and on. Even now, I'm longing for bedtime. Again, thanks to dear Mr PP, I've at least eaten well - his being the biggest blessing in my daily count.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.