Do You Ever Get The Feeling....

.. That you are being watched?

Today we had a ride out, to the caravan in Mid Wales. It is twenty three years old, has a leaky roof, and last week a burst pipe.

Having got the part (£3.49p) during the week I was able to fix the pipe. Yippee.

Mrs I provided a fine lunch with salads and savouries. Delicious. 
I always have Hollie's undivided attention when there is food on the go.

Of course I didn't share my crisps with her. I would never do that, would I?

Later we had a very pleasing ramble in Dolerw Park, Newtown. The river was high and we had to keep Hollie out of the water. Much too fast flowing.

Back home we are having a light supper and watching The Hunt For Raoul Moat. Terrifying.

Back on the roof tomorrow. 

Can't wait. 

Have a good week everyone! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.