White 3'" Tile and Grey Micron pens

I'm not happy with my Gems, which is why I've made it mono; I didn't have my colouring pencils, so they didn't turn out that well; other than that, it was a beautiful design and I might do it again sometime. (Craftswoman blaming her tools eh?)

The slow cooker is set to low for 5 hours, which I am told for electric usage is similar to having a light bulb on. It's coconut chicken, and the aromas are just starting to drift into the air. It always feels like someone has cooked for me with a slow cooker meal.

I don't read thrillers, but I wanted to try something different, so I made use of the free books that come with Prime. They were actually very good.  I've tried a couple of writers so far, Jane Casey's Let the Dead Speak and Keri Beevis's The Sleepover. Between the two, I think Jane Casey's style has the upper hand.

Next up is going to be The Lost Notebook by Louise Douglas more of a mystery than a thriller, I might start it this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.