Penguin Droppings

By gen2

Annual Exhibition of KPS

Tonight was the judging of our (Kirkcaldy Photographic Society) annual exhibition.  The judge, Cameron Scott from Carluke Camera Club, gave a fair and considered judgement on the 88 entries.  Although no awards went to myself this year, I can't complain, the standard was very high. The usual culprits picked up the majority of the cups/trophies.

My blip shows two of the panels (joined one above the other) that includes two of my own images.  Regular fillowers of my blips may be able to recognise them.

Since I am the competitions secretary, this  has taken up much of my free time so now I should be able to get out more in the perpetual hunt for daily blips.

Next week is the AGM and the following week is our end of season dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.