Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Mom

This is a picture of Mom and little Miss Aria!   I guess you could say Mom is the PM (Prime Minister) of the family now that Dad has passed away and she does a great job of it too!  As I told another blipper....   Mom has put up with (6 of us kids) our shenanigans for years and she does a good job of it too!  That's not to say she doesn't get mad and usually when you are out of line, she has a way of letting you know.   I think she and my Dad got married when I was about 3 rd grade or so. My oldest brother and I lived with our mom and there wasn't much discipline.  When we went up to Washington to see our Dad, I was quite the brat when I wanted to be. 
   SO,  I appreciate Mom immensely and I think we all do.  
        Thanks to Jen for hosting this month!!   thanks for dropping by and I should be able to get to journals.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.