Kaffe Fasset exhibition

Today we had a trip to town where we met H and Immy. The men went off in other directions - to a massage appointment and a wander round town and us girls went to see this exhibition of art quilts made from fabrics designed by Kaffe Fasset. He’s an American designer famous for his vibrant use of colour, pattern and shape. These 4 were my favourites  - unfortunately I didn’t take note of the artists who made them (so if any of you are on Blip and see your work I do apologise for not giving you named credit).
Inspirational!! Well worth a visit if it comes your way. 
N and I are off today for three nights to Northumberland with our good friends. Lovely to go and not have to worry about setting stuff up for mum. 
And I’m sorry for not commenting on all your blips at the moment. I’ll catch up once life calms down. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.