Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Spring Forward

A couple of positive weeks, we're still moving forward so that's all that matters.

My lunchtime power ramble was interrupted by a Teams call, so I didn't quite manage the distance I wanted to get covered.  But it was still good as the weather today was beautiful, it was very much a perfect Spring day.

*whispers* I think I'm enjoying my job again.

Completed an excellent book last night called Vine Street by Dominic Nolan.  Check it out, it's well worth a read and I gave it 5 stars.  Tonight I start Lessons in Chemistry by Bonnie Garmus, which a lot of people have been raving about.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A beautiful Spring like day
2.  Positive meetings
3.  A short power ramble

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.