White Fritillary

Not a lot of time for photography today so a quick shot of the only white one we have this year
First I sorted and cut to size the organ bits I have been gluing up then I repaired a couple of necklaces for Moreen 
We then had a phone call to say BILs long time partner had passed away during the night. Not a real surprise as she has been very unwell for many years and in hospital for nearly 3 years.
So we went and picked him up and brought him home for lunch then took him back to the clinic to get the recorder removed and take him home 
When we got home I took some Geranium cuttings from the plants I have over wintered 
Then spent a very frustrating hour trying to get a price and date to replace the car windscreen at last not the cheapest but going to do it on Monday 
Dancing this evening 
Been a mostly cloudy now with a cool breeze 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.