Rosemary’s Cherry Tree

Firstly, a huge thanks to everyone who has taken the time to comment on my 4000th blip and all the blips that went before that too! You are an amazing supportive group of blipping friends. 

Rosemary, our 94 year old friend, phoned this morning to ask me to take a photo of her cherry tree as she had never seen it looking so full of blossom, so here it is. Otherwise I have probably overdone it in the garden today, a quarter of the vegetable plot is dug over and planted, all the terracing has been swept of bird seed cases and droppings, weeds galore have been dug up and now my wrists and fingers are complaining loudly, singing in tune with my stiff knees. I have decided to give myself a night off commenting, I’m sorry, just very tired! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.