Tulip

First thing, a visit to the hygienist. I think I have got into her good books. 
Then, two more hours in the garden, mainly pruning and a bit more weeding. I only like to spend so much time in the back garden as the great tits have started feeding their young so I don’t like to interrupt them. 
A local short walk this afternoon to take my sunglasses in for repair as I have lost one of the nose thingies. That will be free but this evening I have managed to break the little silver piece on one of my earrings that clip it in place, they are small hoop earrings. Do I take them for repair where I bought them in Exeter or try locally?
A blip of one of my new tulips this year before they go over.
Our grandson in Canada mastered clutch control after 50 attempts in the car park my husband suggested and drove home without incident. They are practising going to school and back every evening this week, there are 18 stop signs or traffic lights to negotiate each way. Then, he just has to master hill starts. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.