The....

.... interesting strange thoughts of Edward Monkton Snappybiatch...

So, I am in the wood blipping my usual amazing nature shots tosh... and I come across about two dozen dead bees strewn on the path. Most are like this one, IN BITS.....

My mind races as I think what could have happened and I start to think ohhhhhhhh what if it's conspiracy theory #468... I.E. if all the bees die so does mankind and so it could well be the END OF LIFE AS WE KNOW IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THEN I realise that I haven't seen the dog for about twenty minutes and I am now feeling slightly panicked...... WHAT IF it's ACTUALLY conspiracy theory #469 (an alien invasion) and they have started by killing the bee's and moved on to dogs. I frantically start calling her to no avail (I'm sure when I DO find her she will be in bits).... when at last she appears looking rather shamefaced.....

Aye, more likely the bees hive was attacked and they retaliated.... ah well there is still my favourite conspiracy theory ... that Mel Gibson was really William Wallace ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.