Katzmeow

By katzmeow

Basketball Buds

Today I had a baseball game but it rained and the field was too wet. Daniel came over and him and Kyle played basketball. Then me, Kyle, & Daniel went across the street in a pond hole. If I went in there, I would be underwater. But today it was all dried up. There was fish bones in it too!!

Then we went in the woods and we found the old trailer again. Daniel went in it and there wasn't much stuff in it. I found a golf ball on the ground.

Then we went next door and found our neighbor across the streets stuff. He has a old refridgerator with a milk carton in it and farm stuff.

On the way back, I found a old pepsi glass bottle. I found one before in the same woods. Before we left, Daniel found a HUGE snake skin in our front yard. I put it with our other one from last year.

Then we went to Walmart. I got one of those dogs for graduation. People sign it on the last day of school. We also got "Class of 09" bracelets for my 6th grade class. We are all graduating from Elementary School this year!

Tomorrow is our sixth grade picnic. Mom is helping with it too. It's gonna be so FUN!

Night!

For more basketball pictures, click!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.