Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

So, today was a bit of an adventure that ended with an anticlimax... Well, not that big of adventure... I just wandered around this building trying to get in, but it's like a locked coffee castle. I wanted to get some brochures about the company, preferable with som interesting photos in them, and preferably in English... But, I didn't even get inside. It was during opening hours, but I guess it's not for tourists or interested towns people. Now I need to find something else with coffee on for this project that's going to end up in a journal in California. A journal about coffee and friends. So, some information about the local brewery would've been fab! I'll see if I can find some person to send an email to and ask where I can find some information.
After wandering around this building, my lungs had enough of dust and pollen, so I took a bus home. I had planned to take a stroll in town, but that have to be another day. :)
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.