Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

Train trip to Oostende

Being in the post period of my covid 19 infection ,walking being outside is important for my health and especially my lungs.Weather was marvellous and i made a 10km trip along the seaside. Just had a stop for coffee and sandwich. When i took train back home i was sitting together with a musician from kurdistan but living in Belgium. We sat alone in a 4 seat compartiment and had a nice talk. He was on his way to brussels  airport and asked if i was interested in his music. I said of course , i love eastern music. For some time in the past i even learned Sitar.What he was playing really touched me and he was much pleased. We only saw each other for 20 minutes but it felt deep and had some after effect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.