Head Over Heals

Again this morning I was pegging more washing out just after 6.00  this morning  making the most of the sunny weather .
Another rather busy day at work again so was pleased when it was time to head home.
Back home and once changed a visit to see Mum who is doing fine .Once I left Mums I went to take some shots of the Funfair that is here for a few days. No chance of light trails as it was a lovely evening but gave me a chance  to take shots of some of the rides . I have gone with this shot capturing the riders been spun upside down . A  few more shots can be seen on Flickr .

Back home for what I thought would have been a relaxed night only to receive a phone call to way there was a problem with the alarm at work thankfully it was a quick easy fix  so was back home about 20 - 25 minutes later 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.