Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Colorful

I tried to do something different today for the WW challenge .  I kept thinking about color and then thought the fabric store might work!   anyways....   kept me busy and I ran into a guy who needed a pillow case sewed for his car cushion.  It's an older sports car and it sits too low for him.  The gal at the fabric store told him she didn't know anyone who could do that for him.  It sounded pretty easy to me and I told him I could do it.  I'll meet up with him on Friday at the gym for the materials and should be able to give it back to him on Monday.   He will have his car at the "Cruising on  Colby" the end of May.  Lots of people who are old car lovers show off their cars and people like me come and drool and take pictures!   Joe and I will have to go and I might see Phil there!  
    Thanks for stopping by and thanks to Bob for hosting WW!  I always look forward to the entries.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.