Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Canada geese

I had a productive day at work today, got many orders cleaned up, hope to do the same thing next week as I have one tech going on vacation then and one leaving for a new department. Then the renovation planning will be starting on were to move and how to get everything out quick.

At home there apartment complex is speeding ahead with more renovations and inconvenience as balconies rails will be replaced this summer and more cost to rent next year once again. I have had people on pensions and disabilities asking me about the increases for this year as it is more than they can afford. I have told them what I have found out and hope the government has a heart at the hearing later this year.

I took a short walk to the lake tonight and the grabbed a quick blip of the to geese swimming in the lake. I like how the sun is reflecting off the water

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.