Hall of Mirrors

It was always my favourite part of a fun fayre.

I slept last night, always good to wake up ready. Last night I contemplated how many ridiculous projects I have on the go - all unfinished.

So today I set about finishing some. I put the tenant's stuff in order and organised the handyman. Which in turn meant buying the materials for him to do the work. I shopped at that store where you can buy almost everything and I always say hello to Joe when I see that monkey. They had this cool area at the entrance. How many of me can you spot?

Later I fought with a rose bush and a paint brush. Whilst I made great progress I did come away slightly mis-shapen from the contortions and the thorns pricking at my hair.

But much was achieved and I can recover in the bath. A happy, if messy bunny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.