Now there are three

I kept sneezing yesterday afternoon and evening and felt very tired thought it was just the traveling but this morning it looked as if I had a cold coming but as the day has progressed it hasn’t got any worse so hopefully going to fade away.
Made cheesy sourdough today and between times I planted green and yellow courgettes and 2 lots of runners and one lot of dwarf beans in the greenhouse 
S came around at lunch time to go through the sheep pictures and asked me to send them over so she could choose the ones she wants a bit more processing done on.
This afternoon I got back to organ work fitting brass nipples to the puff board
No walking or pictures today so it’s the orchids again we now have 3 flowers 
Quite a lot of rain this morning but sunny this afternoon, still that cool wind 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.