Flower Friday

I have just checked back last year and posted my camassia flower more or less the same day last year. Each year I get more flower stems.
I had a meeting with a colleague first thing to discuss the circulation of our quarterly newsletter. We will be posting less copies and I will be arranging the hand delivery of more copies. I just need to sort out the logistics.
Then my husband had a phone call with our doctor to discuss his high iron count of his blood, she just wants him to have one more test to satisfy herself that all is OK. He had previously spoken to a consultant about it in Poole and he was quite happy. She said his liver function was very good. 
Then we went to the recycling centre with four large green bags of clippings and weeds together with my father in law’s printer which he no longer uses.
Our family have arrived safely in our apartment in La Gomera and our youngest grandson in Canada passed his driving theory test today, he is 14 and he now qualifies to drive under tuition but can’t take the practical test until he is 16 and insurance is free until then. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.