Still Flowering

It has been a wet, gloomy sort of day. The rain was mostly light, but didn't stop all day.

I had Hydrotherapy in the morning followed by a Physio appointment. It was to have been the end of the my Hydrotherapy classes .. but I have been given another six weeks, as long as the pool sizes don't go up to 20. The past two weeks there have only been around eight people there. 20 people are booked to go but for some reason don't bother to go very often. He said you always work hard and turn up regularly. And because of my problem of my Vertebrae making It is hard for me to do other forms of exercise. So that was a lovely surprise to get extra time in the pool.

I did some shopping on the way home. John got his Covid and Flu injections today. I can't get my ones for a few more weeks because of the injections in my spine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.