Lighthouse #35

From nighttime wildlife camera

Fox & Cats & Badger

A busy, interesting night, especially the threesome - cat Jade, cat Midnight, and the fox.
The fox is cross with Jade and they have a verbal altercation...fox loses and Jade stands firm.


https://youtu.be/25v2A3tCOAc

Creative is Lighthouse #35
Just having a bit of fun with this painting....

I need/am ready to start some painting on paper/sketchbook/whatever, but I need to get all that stuff together. It will be a good few days because I have another thing to finish... I will aim for May 1st...

Half decent weather here, so I need to play catch up.
Midnight is asleep on my legs...but I have no tea left in my flask.
I need a cuppa.

Have your best day.

Thank you. I appreciate your comments and support yesterday on this medicines saga. My medicines were not all there yesterday morning, I had to wait in the pharmacy for the delivery van driver to come in later in the morning (because I was not coming out yet another day), so by the time I got home I was very very tired, and went to bed the rest of the day.

Also, a friend of mine was having problems getting medication. He ended up driving 30 miles to the nearest city, and 30 miles back. And had to return to the pharmacy at an allotted time, because the only available pharmacist was spitting his time.between two pharmacies.
Where and why all this NHS stuff go badly wrong?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.