Adam's Images

By ajt

Grrr!

I don't know what he can hear or smell, but he gets very intense and will often dig furiously for something in the grass. At the hippodrome it doesn't matter if he digs here, but I don't let him dig on the horse track - though I suspect the grounds team would be quite happy for him to catch and kill some of the rabbits, as they must create quite a risk for the horses with their constant burrowing!

Work is interesting at the moment. I'm working for a client's business in Denmark and another in the UK, splitting my days 50:50 between them. The people are basically nice in both organisations, but they are under a lot of pressure to do a lot of work in a very short space of time and they don't have enough people to do the work - hence why we're involved. It can be a bit stressful and I do rather look forward to my weekends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.