At mum's

My mother is maybe the most modest person I know. The project of washing her terrace windows is now done. There has been almost a year now, as she the first time asked me to help with those. But there has been too cold to her mind to wash the eindows, or too rainy, too bad hedache or flu, too late or early evening or she was thinking that I'm too exhausted from work - and of course during winter you can not wash terrace windows...

Today I could do it. I washed and mum wanted to dry some of them. And I even took her to the garden shop after the main project: She was hurrying to have already some plants to the balcony. I had bought her some soil earlier, now it was time for plants.

To her we found two tomatoes, one chili pepper and couple of runner beans. Two pelargonias and a creek oregano. The balcony is headed to west. Very nice to grow your species. (Though she will not eat the pelargonias, I hope:-))

I found for our yard some spinach, corn and another zuccini too. Planted them already.

Happy day!
Thanks for stars and comments for the country scene yesterday. Very nice of you!

Hope you have a sunny and nice weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.