YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Easter Wall Hangings.

Backblipped on 22/4 for Thursday 20/4.  Supermarket delivery was rather late again this week, but luckily my son arrived home unexpectedly early from work so I was able to drive down to Bingley for community choir.  It gave me a  chance to chat to 2 lovely ladies from the Bingley based Down Syndrome Training & Support Service - one of our nominated charities, and we had a cheque for them to collect today. We had photos taken of the presentation - I hate being photographed!  We then had a good sing with a couple of songs which were new to most of us. The photo is of 2 of the lovely Easter wall hangings in the church where our choir meets. After choir I went off to the supermarket to get a couple of items I couldn't get online.  Went in for 2 items and came out with about 30 - typical!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.