Charlie

enjoying the sunshine as I worked in the garden today! 

Later on I was having a break and sitting in the garden with a cuppa when she jumped on my lap and settled for a few minutes which is really unusual..

 She's so funny - she's now sitting on a pile of newly dug soil, cheeky puss :)

Relaxing day, starting to extend the bed on the right towards the middle of the garden, and putting plants or seeds in as I go :) .  

Will gradually complete this over a few weeks....

No idea why, but my front garden is becoming a real problem as I've got quite long grass on one site along with weeds, its peculiar its that way only in that corner.  I don't know how to deal with it - but I'm sure the neighbour that side will be complaining before too long!  Might just have to get the shears out and chop it that way as I don't have a strimmer or anything like that, only a lawnmower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.