Reikes small life...

By Reike

Willow

Today I met Willow the Irish Cob/Tinker, and wow, he is such a lovely boy! 
My heart goes boom, boom, boom... 

We went on a hack, the owners on their other horse and mule, and it was beautiful. Great view of the mountains. We saw a hare! :) Willow aka Willy was an absolute delight. 

For months now, I have been talking about really, really wanting a Fjord. 
I will see Mo the Fjord again tomorrow, let's see how he behaves. 

But Willow... Both brain and heart say yes. If I had seen him before seeing Mo, I would have said yes immediately. 

Now I am torn. I so wish I could afford to take them both (money- and time-wise), but I cannot. 

Oh yeah, and here are some videos of our twin Ouesson sheep, two days old and smaller than cat! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.