Larch Tree Flowers

An unfortunate start to my day saw yet another one of my teeth crumble…would you believe, while I was eating a banana!!

Apart from a couple of crowns and one removed, all my molars are filled (a legacy of too many childhood sweets) and the remaining ‘real tooth’ bits are increasingly brittle and several have broken. My dentist cancelled my last routine inspection - in 2021 - and no one answers the phone these days….but I will try again this week. No doubt they will try to sell me dental implants (again) so I may need to take out a new mortgage!

I managed a 3.8 mile walk this morning - and spotted these fabulous larch flowers. I added a bit of extra light from my LED panel. I suppose it may count as a wild flower - so I have tagged it for this week's challenge :-)

No rain so far today, so I gave my new mower its first outing…all seems good…although I would have liked another 2 metres on the cord to save me having to get the extension out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.