View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

From Maidens

A came over  and we went out a run in the van. I wanted to go to Maidens as I had not been there for over50 years. On the way we saw a sign saying walled zgarden so we followed them and eventually we arrived at Kilhearn Estate Caravan park. The caravans were in what used to be the Walled garden.  We then drove to Maidens and had a coffee and something to eat in the van along the sea front .I wasn't  sure where the caravan site was but ther was one called The Beach Caravan  Park .as we couldn't find any other we thought that must be it.  The weather wasn't  good as the rain came on.  On the way home we picked up some fish suppers but unfortunately I broke a tooth eating a chip, and then when I took my sweater off I pulled my hearing aid out and I can't  find it.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.