Neil

By Ubik

Sunday Evening

Weekend over, it's been busy but enjoyable. Andrew and Milena made their way home to London around 4 but we spent the morning getting breakfast together and going for a very long walk to work it off afterwards, which was lovely.

Since then, I've just been relaxing and playing video games, 'cos after two weeks of lots of (highly enjoyable!) time surrounded by family and lots and lots of walking, I'm pooped. 

I didn't get the highly anticipated Emergency Broadcast Test that was supposed happen this afternoon. Probably for the best as I'm not sure it would have done my anxiety any favours!

I do apologise that my last few blips have been rather basic. Since getting back on Wednesday, and with work between and my brother and his partners visit, I've not really found the time to go out with my camera. Should be easier this week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.