X Sighted

By q8rdave

Out of a Job

I was cleaning (yes, it happens whenever the government does something positive) the drum cabinet (that is a cabinet in the shape of a drum and NOT where I keep my drum set. No, I do not have one.) and got called away by the Roomba who said "My right wheel is stuck! So if you want me to sweep anymore of your nasty-ass floor you better move me." (I mistakenly bought the model with the attitude option.) In the seconds I was gone Mirl and Sidd occupied the cabinet for their own purposes - napping, washing, napping, preening, napping, watching for marauding Wildebeest herds, napping, etc. The porcelain lamp pair of Siamese wonder when they can return, if you please. I have threatened M&S with putting lightbulbs in their butts if they are there too much longer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.